


| Pope Francis: Communion wafers must not be gluten-free |
|
"Gluten-free" labels are all over the supermarket. But at church, gluten is a must — at least when it comes to communion wafers. Pope Francis recently reminded bishops and priests that the wafers Catholics consume as the Body of Christ must contain at least some gluten, a naturally occurring protein in wheat.
|
If you are a broadcaster or Christian program producer you can schedule a 15 min FREE consultation with an EGR specialist to help you evaluate all possible Int'l broadcasting options.
We will call you back at a number and time of your convenience, and will gladly answer any question that you may have on how to broadcast your Christian message worldwide.