


| Vatican Says No To Gluten-Free Wafers For Holy Communion |
|
The Vatican declared Saturday the wafer or bread used during the Eucharist at the Roman Catholic Mass cannot be completely gluten-free, although minimal quantity of gluten could be allowed. This can be a problem for Christians who suffer from gluten intolerance.
|
If you are a broadcaster or Christian program producer you can schedule a 15 min FREE consultation with an EGR specialist to help you evaluate all possible Int'l broadcasting options.
We will call you back at a number and time of your convenience, and will gladly answer any question that you may have on how to broadcast your Christian message worldwide.