


| Communion Bread Must Contain Some Gluten, Vatican Says |
|
Communion at the metropolitan Catholic cathedral in São Paulo, Brazil. The Roman Catholic Church will not allow truly gluten-free altar breads made with rice, potato, tapioca or other flours in place of wheat, an issue of particular concern to those with celiac disease or severe gluten sensitivity.
|
If you are a broadcaster or Christian program producer you can schedule a 15 min FREE consultation with an EGR specialist to help you evaluate all possible Int'l broadcasting options.
We will call you back at a number and time of your convenience, and will gladly answer any question that you may have on how to broadcast your Christian message worldwide.